Staff - Norden Autohaus
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Meet Our Team Today! 

Our team at Norden Autohaus looks forward to assisting you.

 
Check out the team!
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Phil Abram

Title:General Manager
Email:pabram@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Shane Sutherland

Title:Sales Manager
Email:ssutherland@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
 
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Jared Biggs

Title:Sales Manager
Email:jbiggs@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Ryan Ruffell

Title:Sales Manager
Email:rruffell@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
 
Staff - Norden Autohaus

DJ (Darryle) Noble

Title:Internet Sales Director
Email:dnoble@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
Staff - Norden Autohaus

TJ (Taylor) Topinka

Title:Internet Sales Manager
Email:ttopinka@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
 
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Jared Nytchay

Title:Internet Sales Manager
Email:jnytchay@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Kate Paulhus

Title:Internet Sales Manager
Email:kpaulhus@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
 
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Hans Gerdes

Title:Senior Sales Consultant
Email:hgerdes@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Anthony Surrendi

Title:Senior Sales Consultant
Email:asurrendi@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
   Service
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Scott Ewanchuk

Title:Service Manager
Email:sewanchuk@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
   Parts
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Darren Wilson

Title:Parts Manager
Email:dwilson@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000
   Business Office
Staff - Norden Autohaus

Jeff Walker

Title:Finance Director
Email:jwalker@nordenvw.ca
Phone:780-484-3000